TV Guide

Saturday - 18 Aug
Sunday - 19 Aug
Monday - 20 Aug
Tuesday - 21 Aug
Wednesday - 22 Aug
Thursday - 23 Aug
Friday - 24 Aug
Saturday - 25 Aug
Sunday - 26 Aug
Monday - 27 Aug
Tuesday - 28 Aug
Wednesday - 29 Aug
Thursday - 30 Aug
Friday - 31 Aug
Saturday - 01 Sep
Sunday - 02 Sep
Monday - 03 Sep
Channel
139
#
139
00:30
01:00
01:30
02:00
02:30
03:00
03:30
04:00
04:30
05:00
05:30
06:00
06:30
07:00
07:30
08:00
08:30
09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30
00:00

Lila & Eve

00:30

Emmy winner Viola Davis and Jennifer Lopez (Parker) come together for this film about loss and pain and revenge. Two grieving mothers hunt down the men that killed their children.

More information

NewThe Gift

02:30

This psychological thriller shows that you can never fully know the ones you love. A married couple's lives are thrown into turmoil when the husband's past catches up with him.

Testament Of Youth

04:45

Oscar winner Alicia Vikander gives another powerful performance in this stirring drama, based on a best-selling memoir of a woman battling through the darkness of World War I.

Music For Your Eyes By The Mozart Band

07:10

This lovely animation takes a fun-filled approach to classical music.

Brooklyn

08:48

Saoirse Ronan gives an Oscar worthy performance in this period film. An Irish immigrant arrives in New York where she falls in love, but her past soon catches up with her.

The Hybrids Family

10:45

Heart-warming family fantasy film. Two supernatural siblings desperately want a normal life, but their vampire/witch families make this a rather difficult task.

Willy Fog In Journey To The Centre...

12:23

'Willy Fog In Journey To The Centre Of The Earth'. This animated film takes Willy the lion and his friends on an adventure to the bottomless pits of...

More information

Pups United

13:50

If you're a fan of dog films then this canine sports film starring Rob Schneider is just for you. A ragtag group of dog mascots defend a football cup from two bumbling thieves.

Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones

15:25

Based on the hit novels. Danger enters a young woman's life after her mother disappears and she discovers that she's part of an ancient line of warriors.

A Turtle's Tale: Sammy's Adventures

17:40

A touching animation with a message. A sea turtle spends 50 years travelling the world. Over the course of his travels he slowly sees the effects of global warming.

The Sentinel

19:12

Michael Douglas and Kiefer Sutherland play a game of cat and mouse in this action thriller. An agent is framed for an assassination attempt and finds himself on the run.

Lock Out Aka One Maximum Security

21:00

Guy Pearce excels in this sci-fi thriller. A renegade CIA agent must rescue a US president's daughter after she is taken hostage in an outer space maximum security prison.

Punch-Drunk Love

22:35

Adam Sandler is stunning in this drama. A troubled novelty supplier thinks he is falling for an English woman but he is actually being extorted by a mattress salesman.

Channels