TV Guide

Sunday - 10 Jun
Monday - 11 Jun
Tuesday - 12 Jun
Wednesday - 13 Jun
Thursday - 14 Jun
Friday - 15 Jun
Saturday - 16 Jun
Sunday - 17 Jun
Monday - 18 Jun
Tuesday - 19 Jun
Wednesday - 20 Jun
Thursday - 21 Jun
Friday - 22 Jun
Saturday - 23 Jun
Sunday - 24 Jun
Monday - 25 Jun
Tuesday - 26 Jun
Channel
111
#
111
00:00
00:30
01:00
01:30
02:00
02:30
03:00
03:30
04:00
04:30
05:00
05:30
06:00
06:30
07:00
07:30
08:00
08:30
09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30
00:00

Observe And Report

00:25

Pride is at stake in this crime comedy with Seth Rogen. A mall security guard has to stop a flasher, but when he fails, a police detective is...

August: Osage County

02:05

A trio of Oscar winners - Meryl Streep, Julia Roberts and Sam Shepard - lead the charge in this compelling drama about a troubled family united by a crisis.

Wall-E

04:30

A one-of-a-kind journey of cosmic love is at the heart of this touching family adventure about a lonely robot who meets a sleek futuristic robot called Eve.

The Flintstones In Viva Rock Vegas

06:11

Slapstick prequel based on the classic cartoon. Fred and Barney head to Rock Vegas but jealousy and doubt could threaten to ruin the trip.

ParaNorman

07:50

A delightful Oscar nominated cartoon. A misunderstood boy who has the ability to see ghosts must team up with some unexpected allies to save the town from a curse.

More information

Shelby

09:30

Rob Schneider (The Hot Chick) lends his voice talents to this adorable, festive, canine film about a pup that runs away from the pound and ends up with a magical family.

How To Make An American Quilt

11:10

In this heartwarming film, generations of women connect as a young woman is regaled by stories from her grandmother and great aunt's pasts as they make a quilt.

Admission

13:10

Cute romantic comedy with funnywoman Tina Fey. A Princeton admissions officer has a tough choice to make when she meets an applicant- who could be the son she gave up for adoption.

Tinker Bell

15:05

A magical adventure for the whole family. Tinkerbell the fairy feels like her fairy talent isn't special enough, but disaster strikes when she...

Maya The Bee Movie

16:30

This fun filled family animation follows a courageous bee as she goes on an adventure to save her hive from an army of hornets.

Lilo & Stitch

18:00

In this charming animation about love and friendship, a girl in Hawaii adopts a peculiar looking creature thinking it's a dog, but it is actually an...

Wild Hogs

19:26

How does one rev up a middle-aged suburban life?In this comedy, a star-studded cast goes on a motorcycle adventure. But then there's a run-in with a mean-looking biker gang.

More information

Next Friday

21:05

Ice Cube returns for this sequel to the hit comedy. When Craig's cousin Day-Day wins the lotto Craig goes to stay with his family in the suburbs but trouble eventually follows.

Knocked Up

22:44

Fun-loving comedy starring Katherine Heigl and Seth Rogen. After a wild night of partying, a career woman discovers that she's pregnant, with hilariously truthful consequences.

Channels

Please share your feedback

We are conducting a quick survey to better understand our audience. Click here for the Privacy Policy