TV Guide

Tuesday - 17 Apr
Wednesday - 18 Apr
Thursday - 19 Apr
Friday - 20 Apr
Saturday - 21 Apr
Sunday - 22 Apr
Monday - 23 Apr
Tuesday - 24 Apr
Wednesday - 25 Apr
Thursday - 26 Apr
Friday - 27 Apr
Saturday - 28 Apr
Sunday - 29 Apr
Monday - 30 Apr
Tuesday - 01 May
Wednesday - 02 May
Thursday - 03 May
Channel
111
#
111
00:30
01:00
01:30
02:00
02:30
03:00
03:30
04:00
04:30
05:00
05:30
06:00
06:30
07:00
07:30
08:00
08:30
09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30
00:00
00:30

Suffragette

00:35

A truly compelling biographical film with a stellar cast led by Carey Mulligan. Follow the powerful movement that gave women strength and the right to vote.

Shirley Valentine

02:45

A charming romcom about change and inner growth. A woman who's tired of her life travels to Greece with her friend. Soon she begins to see the world in a different light.

Snow Day

05:00

Chevy Chase stars in this winter fun family film. An entire town is closed down by snowfall. When a school is snowed in, a group of school kids want to ensure it stays closed.

Big Baby

06:40

Things get wacky in this family comedy, after a mad scientist's invention accidentally transforms his 4-year-old grandson into a 30-year-old man.

Fly Away Home

08:10

Grieving from the loss of her mother, thirteen-year-old Amy finds a cause when some goose eggs hatch and she's faced with the task of showing them how to migrate south.

Dinner For Schmucks

10:00

Paul Rudd stars in this comedy. A rising exec finds out that his superiors host a dinner celebrating the idiocy of their guests. He befriends a man who would be the perfect guest.

Raising The Bar

11:55

A family sports film about friendship and hope. After her leg was broken by a rival, a teenager moves to Australia. There, she helps her new friend train to beat her old foe.

More information

The Master Of Disguise

13:45

Dana Carvey (Wayne's World) and Jennifer Esposito (Taxi) fight crime in this family film. An Italian waiter battles a criminal mastermind with his powers of disguise.

Dillan Oliphant: The Oliphant In...

15:15

'Dillan Oliphant: The Oliphant In The Room'. Straight out of Eldorado Park, South African funnyman Dillan Oliphant brings the funny with his stand up...

Inkheart

16:14

Brendan Fraser is in superb form in this fantastical adventure about a man who brings book characters to life but must save the world when a villain makes an appearance.

Ghostbusters

18:00

Bill Murray leads an all-star cast in this classic 80s blockbuster. Three parapsychology professors decide to create a ghost removal service to fight the city's supernatural threat.

Mirror Mirror

19:45

In this reimagining of a classic fairy tale a young girl with the help of dwarves, fights to get back her birth right after being banished by her evil step-mother the Queen.

Did You Hear About The Morgans?

21:31

Hugh Grant and Sarah Jessica Parker star in this romcom. A couple with a disastrous marriage witness a murder and are forced to enter the witness relocation programme.

Observe And Report

23:15

Pride is at stake in this crime comedy with Seth Rogen. A mall security guard has to stop a flasher, but when he fails, a police detective is recruited to close the case.

Channels