TV Guide

Friday - 17 Aug
Saturday - 18 Aug
Sunday - 19 Aug
Monday - 20 Aug
Tuesday - 21 Aug
Wednesday - 22 Aug
Thursday - 23 Aug
Friday - 24 Aug
Saturday - 25 Aug
Sunday - 26 Aug
Monday - 27 Aug
Tuesday - 28 Aug
Wednesday - 29 Aug
Thursday - 30 Aug
Friday - 31 Aug
Saturday - 01 Sep
Sunday - 02 Sep
Channel
105
#
105
01:00
01:30
02:00
02:30
03:00
03:30
04:00
04:30
05:00
05:30
06:00
06:30
07:00
07:30
08:00
08:30
09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30
00:00

NewDate Movie

01:15

A girl is sure she'll never find true love. Despite many comical mishaps and absurd adventures, she eventually marries the man of her dreams.

NewMiles Ahead

03:05

Don Cheadle directs and stars alongside Ewan McGregor in this musically and emotionally charged biopic that follows the life and exploits of jazz legend, Miles Davis.

NewLego DC: Comics Super Heroes...

05:10

'Lego DC: Comics Super Heroes: Justice League: Cosmic Clash'. Heroes need saving in this animation. Batman and Flash have to travel back in time to...

More information

NewSealed With A Kiss

06:38

Hard choices must be made in this romantic film. A country singer is about to marry a Hollywood star but when he goes back home he crosses paths with his childhood sweetheart.

NewSaving Christmas

08:10

In this outrageous family comedy, a gang of smart young kids go on an extraordinary journey to prove the existence of Santa.

NewExplorers

09:45

Ethan Hawke, River Phoenix and a great cast star in this adventure film. Follow three boys who end up building a spaceship when one of them has a dream.

NewGreedy

11:40

Michael J Fox and Kirk Douglas star in this fiery comedy about an ageing millionaire whose family desperately tries to get into his good books, in a bid to inherit his wealth.

NewMiss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar...

13:35

'Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children'. Tim Burton helms this fantastical adventure. A teenage boy discovers a home for children but they're far from ordinary.

More information

NewBigger Fatter Liar

15:45

A fun-filled film based on the smash hit Big Fat Liar. This time a tech savvy teenager's game idea is stolen buy a greedy video game executive. This means war.

NewFinding Dory

17:22

Ellen DeGeneres reprises her role as everyone's favourite forgetful fish Dory, who goes on a magical journey in search of her home and her long-lost parents.

More information

NewBringing Down The House

19:00

Queen Latifah and Steve Martin are an odd but hilarious couple in this family comedy about a lonely man who meets a vivacious woman, turning his life upside down.

NewFixed

20:45

An action-packed mid-life crisis ensues in this silly bro comedy. A responsible husband and father of three has a complete meltdown, after his wife requests that he get a vasectomy.

NewOffice Christmas Party

22:25

Chaos reigns in this Christmas comedy. When a CEO threatens to close a branch of the company, the staff try to save it by throwing an epic party to land a huge client.

More information

Channels