TV Guide

Sunday - 17 Jun
Monday - 18 Jun
Tuesday - 19 Jun
Wednesday - 20 Jun
Thursday - 21 Jun
Friday - 22 Jun
Saturday - 23 Jun
Sunday - 24 Jun
Monday - 25 Jun
Tuesday - 26 Jun
Wednesday - 27 Jun
Thursday - 28 Jun
Friday - 29 Jun
Saturday - 30 Jun
Sunday - 01 Jul
Monday - 02 Jul
Tuesday - 03 Jul
Channel
105
#
105
00:30
01:00
01:30
02:00
02:30
03:00
03:30
04:00
04:30
05:00
05:30
06:00
06:30
07:00
07:30
08:00
08:30
09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30
00:00
00:30

NewThe House Bunny

00:31

Anna Faris stars in this crazy, zany comedy. A playboy bunny is kicked out of the Playboy Mansion. She must now find a job and a new life.

More information

NewGood Kids

02:10

How far would you go to become popular? In this over-the-top, coming-of-age-comedy, four students looking to redefine themselves, embark on a raucous journey of self-discovery.

NewGeorge Lopez: The Wall - Live! From...

03:40

'George Lopez: The Wall - Live! From Washington D.C.'. Comedian George Lopez returns for a solo stand-up special with a hilarious perspective on...

NewThe Remains Of The Day

04:55

Oscar winners Anthony Hopkins and Emma Thompson star in this drama. A butler has given his life to service, but his world begins to crumble when love and war come knocking.

NewThe Bandit Hound

07:11

A canine crime comedy about new beginnings. A dog named Bandit steals money to help his adopted family, but in doing so puts them in danger.

NewDolphin Tale

08:40

A touching film with a great cast. A boy forms a bond with a dolphin who lost its tail in a crab trap.

NewBaby's Day Out

10:40

A fun and crazy comedy filled with adventure. When a group of kidnappers take a baby from a wealthy family they get more than they bargained for.

NewSwing Away

12:25

An inspiring sports film. After having a meltdown a professional golfer visits her family in Greece, there she works on herself and mentors a young girl.

NewLucky Girl

14:05

An emotional romantic drama about true love. On the eve of her wedding a young woman gets cold feet, made worse by the arrival of a long-lost lover.

NewDragonheart: Battle For The Heartfire

15:40

Rivalry runs deep in this epic fantasy film. A dragon (Patrick Stewart) tries to end a royal war between a brother and sister.

NewThe DUFF

17:18

The popular kids get a wakeup call in this high school movie. Once a girl finds out that she is being used by her friends, she teams up with a boy and beings a social makeover.

NewJoyful Noise

19:00

Queen Latifah and Dolly Parton go head to head in this fun family film. The two leads of a choir disagree over their group's direction. But their rivalry begins to get personal.

NewWhy Him?

21:00

Bryan Cranston and James Franco go head-to-head in this raucous comedy. An overprotective father meets his daughter's wildly inappropriate boyfriend - who's about to pop the question.

More information

NewLarry Gaye: Renegade Male Flight...

23:00

'Larry Gaye: Renegade Male Flight Attendant'. A fun-filled comedy. A flight attendant tries to save the day when an airline decides to cut costs by retrenching its staff.

Channels