TV Guide

Saturday - 18 Aug
Sunday - 19 Aug
Monday - 20 Aug
Tuesday - 21 Aug
Wednesday - 22 Aug
Thursday - 23 Aug
Friday - 24 Aug
Saturday - 25 Aug
Sunday - 26 Aug
Monday - 27 Aug
Tuesday - 28 Aug
Wednesday - 29 Aug
Thursday - 30 Aug
Friday - 31 Aug
Saturday - 01 Sep
Sunday - 02 Sep
Monday - 03 Sep
Channel
110
#
110
01:00
01:30
02:00
02:30
03:00
03:30
04:00
04:30
05:00
05:30
06:00
06:30
07:00
07:30
08:00
08:30
09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30
00:00
00:30
01:00
01:30

Sabotage

01:05

Arnold Schwarzenegger and Sam Worthington star in this crime action thriller. A corrupt elite DEA task force is being picked off one by one after they rob a drug cartel safe house.

Cell

02:51

Based on Stephen King's apocalyptic novel of the same name, this world-ending horror sees a mysterious pulse turn cell phone users into vicious predators.

More information

Daylight

04:25

If you're a fan of disaster movies, especially ones laden with sacrifice, duty and survival, then join Sylvester Stallone as he puts his life on the line to save others.

Premium Rush

06:23

A fearless bike messenger is pushed to his limit when his latest delivery attracts the attention of a dirty cop. This cop will do anything to stop the delivery.

Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story

07:54

A boy is taught martial arts by his father. When he moves to the USA, his fighting style evolves and catches the eye of a TV producer.

Allegiant

09:53

Shailene Woodley returns for the penultimate film in this thrilling sci-fi series. Tris must escape and travel beyond the wall to discover the real truth about their world.

Pompeii

11:52

A dramatic adventure starring Game Of Thrones' Kit Harington as a gladiator who must save his love from a corrupt Senator before Mount Vesuvius erupts, taking Pompeii with it.

Prince Of Persia: The Sands Of Time

13:36

Jake Gyllenhaal stars in this video game adventure adaptation. A fugitive prince and princess must stop a villain who threatens to destroy the world with a special dagger.

Ultimate Justice

15:31

The job gets personal for a team of former soldiers, in this action-packed thriller. After the family of one of their own is attacked, an elite squad look for justice.

X-Men: The Last Stand

17:03

The battle lines are drawn in this star-studded superhero epic. After a cure for mutations is found, a powerful group of mutants seeks to start a war against humans.

Into The Blue

18:46

Young vacationers, expecting to have a memorable time diving, find themselves in deep trouble with a druglord when they come upon the illicit cargo of a sunken aeroplane.

More information

Texas Chainsaw

20:36

This third instalment of the slasher horror classic is riddled with fear, as a woman inherits a Texas estate with a gruesome history and a terrifying threat.

Homefront

22:10

Jason Statham risks everything in this action-packed drama. After moving to a new town, a former DEA agent crosses the path of a local drug lord, with dangerous repercussions.

Criminal Activities

00:00

John Travolta is a dangerous man in this crime thriller. Four young men cross a big time mobster and are forced to repay him by kidnapping someone.

More information

Channels