27 m net 101 billboard 005 pre

M-Net Refresh

Stay up to date with all the the M-Net and M-Net Edge changes.

02 March 14:34

MULTIPLE EPISODES ON M-NET EDGE

The Art of More

Watch two back-to-back episodes from Thursday 23 March to Thursday 30 Mar from 20:00.

Aftermath

Watch two back-to-back episodes from Wednesday 22 February to Wednesday 22 March from 21:00.

The Aftermath season finale will be coming your way in three back-to-back episodes on Wed 29 Mar from 21:00.

The Borgias

Watch four back-to-back episodes from Thursday 23 February until Thursday 30 March from 22:00.

The Detour

Watch two back-to-back episodes on Friday 10 March and Friday 17 March from 20:00.

 The season finale will be coming your way in three back-to-back episodes from Friday 24 until Friday 31 March from 20:00.

Hyde & Seek

Watch two back-to-back episodes from Thursday 23 March until Thursday 30 March from 18:00.

The Magicians

Watch two back-to-back episodes from Monday 27 February to Monday 27 March from 20:00.

Midnight Sun

The season finale will be coming your way in two back-to-back episodes on Saturday 25 March from 21:00.

OZ

Watch three back-to-back episodes from Fri 24 March until Friday 31 March from 22:15.

Quarry

Watch two back-to-back episodes from Tuesday 21 March to Tuesday 28 March from 21:00.

Wrecked

Watch three back-to-back episodesfrom Friday 17 March to Friday 24 March from 18:50.

The season finale will be coming your way in four back-to-back episodes on Friday 31 March from 18:00.

IT’S MOVING

Crashing moves to its new home, M-Net 101, from Friday 7 April at 23:00. Kindly reset all recordings.

Elementary moves to its new home, M-Net 101, from Saturday 27 May at 18:30. Kindly reset all recordings.

Girls moves to its new home, M-Net 101, from Friday 7 April at 22:30. Kindly reset all recordings

Homeland moves to its new home, M-Net 101, from Friday 7 April at 22:30. Kindly reset all recordings.

Last Week Tonight with John Oliver moves to its new home, M-Net 101, from Sunday 9 April just after the Sunday night movie. Kindly reset all recordings.

When Major Crimes returns from its production break it will move to its new home, M-Net 101, from 1 Apr at 18:30.

For more information, click here or check out #MNetRefresh on social media.

More News

28 big billboard 1600 x 533 004 pre news

M-Net Movies Revs Up with Fast & Furious Pop-Up Channel on DStv

24 March 15:00

28 ivan08776 2 004 pre news

#TeamBobby is Booming!

24 March 10:39

28 bad neighbors 2 resized 004 pre news

Pay a Visit to These Bad Neighbours

23 March 15:25

28 screen shot 2017 03 23 at 13.38.55 004 pre news

Will #TeamKaren’s Powerhouse Singers Go All The Way?

23 March 13:24