27 m net 101 billboard 005 pre

M-Net Refresh

Stay up to date with all the the M-Net and M-Net Edge changes.

02 March 14:34

SHOWS MOVING FROM M-NET EDGE to M-NET 101 before ending their seasons

Grimm Season 6

The last episode will be broadcast on M-Net 101 on Monday 3 April at 22:30. The repeat of this episode will be scheduled on Friday 7 April at 01:20.

Homeland Season 6

The remaining two episodes of Homeland will move to M-Net 101 from Tuesday 4 April 22:30 (episode 11) and then the finale (episode 12) will be scheduled on Tuesday 11 April.

Girls Season 6

The remaining three episodes of Girls will move to M-Net 101 from Friday 7 April 22:30 (episode 8). Friday 14 April (episode 9) at 22:30, then the finale (episode 10) will be scheduled on Friday 21 April.

Crashing Season 1

The remaining two episodes of Crashing will move to M-Net 101 from Friday 7 April 23:00 (episode 7), then the finale on Friday 14 April episode 8 at 23:00.

Last Week Tonight with John Oliver Season 4

Season 4 will continue on M-Net 101 from Sunday 9 April just after the Sunday Night Movie.

Lucifer Season 2

Is currently on a production break and we have not set a timeslot for the show yet.

Elementary Season 5

Will continue on M-Net 101 from Saturday 28 October at 18:30.

SHOWS MOVING FROM M-NET FAMILY to VUZU before ending their seasons

MasterChef Australia will continue on Vuzu channel 116 from 12 April at 17:00

The Doctors will not air on Vuzu channel 116 for IS20 customers

The Talk is currently scheduled on Mzansi Magic Channel 161 Mon-Fri at 16:00

Returning shows and others that have ended on M-Net Edge will move to M-Net 101. See below a table to guide you. 

Show

Season

M-Net Edge end date

M-Net 101 start date

Billions

2

2016 (season 1)

Mon 6 March at 21:30

Bates Motel

5

2016 (season 4)

Wed 5 April at 22:30

Broadchurch

2

2016 (season 1)

Tues 18 April at 22:30 & 23:30

Leftovers

3

2016 (season 2)

Mon 17 April at 22:30

Mad Dogs

1

rescheduled to air on 101

Thurs 6 April at 23:30

Magicians

2

Mon 27 March season 1 ended

Mon 3 April at 23:30 (season 2)

Wentworth  

4

2016 (season 3)

Tues 4 April at 23:30

Fargo

3

2016 (season 2)

Thurs 20 Apr at 21:30

Reign

4

2015 (season 3)

Thurs 20 Apr at 22:30

PLEASE NOTE: DATES AND TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

For more information, click here or check out #MNetRefresh on social media.

More News

28 central intelligence web billboard news

10 Things You Didn’t Know About Dwayne Johnson

24 April 14:25

28 m net 101 billboard 004 pre news

Schedule Changes this Week on M-Net

24 April 10:03

28 bryce bubbles 004 pre news

The Final Knockout Talent Revealed!

23 April 19:17

28 knockouts 004 pre news

How The Knockouts Work

23 April 19:00